9:44 pm . grace
how is it possible that i've already cried this year?

intention.
sometimes i think that
you do this deliberately.
so
so
so
...
i will do the same.

i want to feel pure.

trapped.trapped.trapped. this agony is painted red & it makes no regard for you or i. i'm ending an addiction but it's costing me my sanity. because this is my sanity. my eye of the storm is crumbling under my fingertips like it never would before.

there's no
forgiveness
to spare.

this is a postmodern revelation.

i wrote this while i was dying;
it was an honour to know you
...
though you never knew me

i should be sick of
self-induced-suffering.
but you reside
in my thoughts
everyday.

there's nobody
to carry me across
the loneliest feeling
in the world.

2005.

twothousand&five;
i meet you under
a conspiracy.

nostalgia . uncertainty